Privacy Policy
Your online privacy is important to us. As part of the operation of this website, we collect certain types of information about users. We want you to know what types of information we collect and what we do with it.

Information we collect
We collect two types of information from users: personal data (such as names and email addresses); and aggregated data (such as information about traffic patterns on this website; for example, the number of users who log in to this website Daily).

Personal data
Personal data is collected when users provide information to us, for example in registering for electronic newsletters or other membership services, in responding to questionnaires, purchasing items from the store or registering for contests and other promotional opportunities that we offer. When registering or requesting information on this site, we generally need to provide your name, email address, phone number, credit card information (only when ordering products in the store, as well as create a username and password. In addition, if you send us personal correspondence, such as emails or letters, we may collect this information in a special file for you.
Aggregated information and usage information
Aggregated information, such as the page that users access and information that users volunteer, such as survey information and / or site registration information, is collected through various methods. While using our website, we also automatically track certain information about you. This information includes the address URL from which you just came, the address URL to which you will go next, the browser you are using, and your IP address. An IP address is a number that is automatically assigned to your computer or mobile whenever you browse the web. Web servers, computers that “serve” web pages, automatically identify your computer by its IP address, and when you request a page from us, our servers register your IP address. We do not associate IP addresses with anything personally identifiable, so although your session will be recorded ،

Use of the information we collect
We use the personal, aggregate and usage information we collect for multiple purposes. For example, we collect this information to fulfill orders and awards, manage information requests and provide information services, and track / verify compliance with our policies . We may use your email address, or phone number, to contact you regarding customer service issues or billing matters. Personal and aggregated information is also used to: optimize store content; perform system management activities; customize store content and / or layout for each individual user; and notify users about Store updates, promotions or opportunities that we think will be of interest to you. We will always try to give you an opportunity to refuse this service when such information is requested from you via the internet. If you later decide that you prefer not to receive this information, or wish to unsubscribe from any other request or distribution of information, you can also update your account information on the applicable part of this site or simply respond to any email sent to you and write unsubscribe as the subject of your reply or in the email message. We may also use your information and activity on the site to resolve disputes, troubleshoot problems and enforce our Terms of use. We will always try to give you an opportunity to refuse this service when such information is requested from you via the internet. If you later decide that you would prefer not to receive this information, or would like to unsubscribe from any other request or distribution of information, you can also update your account information on the applicable part of this site or simply respond to any email sent to you and write unsubscribe as the subject of your reply or in the email message. We may also use your information and activity on the site to resolve disputes, troubleshoot problems and enforce our Terms of use. We will always try to give you an opportunity to refuse this service when such information is requested from you via the internet. If you later decide that you prefer not to receive this information, or wish to unsubscribe from any other request or distribution of information, you can also update your account information on the applicable part of this site or simply respond to any email sent to you and write unsubscribe as the subject of your reply or in the email message. We may also use your information and activity on the site to resolve disputes, troubleshoot problems and enforce our Terms of use. You can also update your account information on the applicable part of this website or simply reply to any email sent to you and write unsubscribe as the subject of your reply or in the email message. We may also use your information and activity on the site to resolve disputes, troubleshoot problems and enforce our Terms of use.

Disclosure of collected information to third parties
We do not sell, trade or otherwise provide your personal data to third parties without your prior permission, provided that third parties do not include our affiliates, affiliates, licensees, Partners, website hosting partners or other parties that help us operate this website. However, we may share your data in aggregate format, as well as aggregated usage information, with third parties for both advertising and promotional purposes. Moreover, we cooperate with all law enforcement inquiries, and with all third parties, to enforce their intellectual property or other legal rights.

Links to other websites
It is important to note that this site may contain links to other sites, and those sites may not follow the same privacy policies

Protection
The security of all personally identifiable information associated with users of this website is of great concern to us. We implement a variety of security measures to maintain the safety of your personal information. Once we receive your transmission, we make reasonable efforts to ensure its security on our systems. When sending credit card information, we use SSL (Secure measurement layer) encryption technology. Any account information you enter on this site is password protected so that only you can access it. You should not disclose your password or user identification number to anyone.

سياسة الخصوصية
خصوصيتك على الإنترنت مهمة بالنسبة لنا. كجزء من تشغيل هذا الموقع ، نقوم بجمع أنواع معينة من المعلومات حول المستخدمين. نريدك أن تعرف أنواع المعلومات التي نجمعها وماذا نفعل بها.

المعلومات التي نجمعها
نجمع نوعين من المعلومات من المستخدمين: البيانات الشخصية (مثل الأسماء وعناوين البريد الإلكتروني) ؛ والبيانات المجمعة (مثل المعلومات حول أنماط حركة المرور على هذا الموقع ؛ على سبيل المثال ، عدد المستخدمين الذين يقومون بتسجيل الدخول إلى هذا الموقع يوميًا).

بيانات شخصية
يتم جمع البيانات الشخصية عندما يقدم المستخدمون معلومات إلينا ، على سبيل المثال في التسجيل في النشرات الإخبارية الإلكترونية أو خدمات العضوية الأخرى ، في الرد على الاستبيانات ، وشراء العناصر من المتجر أو التسجيل في المسابقات وغيرها من الفرص الترويجية التي نقدمها. عند التسجيل أو طلب معلومات على هذا الموقع ، نحتاج عمومًا إلى تقديم اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك ومعلومات بطاقة الائتمان (فقط عند طلب المنتجات في المتجر، وكذلك إنشاء اسم مستخدم وكلمة المرور. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا أرسلت إلينا مراسلات شخصية ، مثل رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أو الرسائل ، فقد نقوم بجمع هذه المعلومات في ملف خاص بك.
المعلومات المجمعة ومعلومات الاستخدام
يتم جمع المعلومات المجمعة ، مثل الصفحة التي يصل إليها المستخدمون والمعلومات التي يتطوع بها المستخدمون ، مثل معلومات الاستطلاع و / أو معلومات تسجيل الموقع ، من خلال طرق مختلفة. أثناء استخدام موقعنا ، نقوم أيضًا تلقائيًا بتتبع معلومات معينة عنك. تتضمن هذه المعلومات عنوان URL الذي أتيت منه للتو ، وعنوان URL الذي ستنتقل إليه بعد ذلك ، والمتصفح الذي تستخدمه ، وعنوان IP الخاص بك. عنوان IP هو رقم يتم تعيينه تلقائيًا لجهاز الكمبيوتر او الموبيل الخاص بك كلما كنت تتصفح الويب. تقوم خوادم الويب ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر التي “تخدم” صفحات الويب ، بتعريف جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك تلقائيًا عن طريق عنوان IP الخاص به ، وعندما تطلب صفحة منا ، تقوم خوادمنا بتسجيل عنوان IP الخاص بك. نحن لا نربط عناوين IP بأي شيء يمكن تحديده شخصيًا ، لذلك على الرغم من أنه سيتم تسجيل جلستك ،

استخدام المعلومات التي نجمعها
نحن نستخدم المعلومات الشخصية والمجمعة ومعلومات الاستخدام التي نجمعها لأغراض متعددة. على سبيل المثال ، نقوم بجمع هذه المعلومات للوفاء بالطلبات والجوائز ، وإدارة طلبات المعلومات وتقديم خدمات المعلومات ، وتتبع / التحقق من الامتثال لسياساتنا ، . قد نستخدم عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ، أو رقم هاتفك ، للاتصال بك بخصوص مشكلات خدمة العملاء أو مسائل الفواتير. تُستخدم المعلومات الشخصية والمُجمَّعة أيضًا من أجل: تحسين محتوى المتجر ؛ أداء أنشطة إدارة النظام ؛ تخصيص محتوى و / أو تخطيط المتجر لكل مستخدم فردي ؛ وإخطار المستخدمين بشأن تحديثات المتجر أو العروض الترويجية أو الفرص التي نعتقد أنها ستهمك. سنحاول دائمًا منحك فرصة لرفض هذه الخدمة عندما يتم طلب هذه المعلومات منك عبر الإنترنت. إذا قررت لاحقًا أنك تفضل عدم تلقي هذه المعلومات ، أو ترغب في إلغاء الاشتراك في أي طلب أو توزيع آخر للمعلومات ، فيمكنك أيضًا تحديث معلومات حسابك على الجزء القابل للتطبيق من هذا الموقع أو ببساطة الرد على أي بريد إلكتروني تم إرساله لك واكتب إلغاء الاشتراك كموضوع لردك أو في رسالة البريد الإلكتروني. قد نستخدم أيضًا معلوماتك ونشاطك على الموقع لحل النزاعات واستكشاف المشكلات وإصلاحها وفرض شروط الاستخدام الخاصة بنا. سنحاول دائمًا منحك فرصة لرفض هذه الخدمة عندما يتم طلب هذه المعلومات منك عبر الإنترنت. إذا قررت لاحقًا أنك تفضل عدم تلقي هذه المعلومات ، أو ترغب في إلغاء الاشتراك في أي طلب أو توزيع آخر للمعلومات ، فيمكنك أيضًا تحديث معلومات حسابك على الجزء القابل للتطبيق من هذا الموقع أو ببساطة الرد على أي بريد إلكتروني تم إرساله لك واكتب إلغاء الاشتراك كموضوع لردك أو في رسالة البريد الإلكتروني. قد نستخدم أيضًا معلوماتك ونشاطك على الموقع لحل النزاعات واستكشاف المشكلات وإصلاحها وفرض شروط الاستخدام الخاصة بنا. سنحاول دائمًا منحك فرصة لرفض هذه الخدمة عندما يتم طلب هذه المعلومات منك عبر الإنترنت. إذا قررت لاحقًا أنك تفضل عدم تلقي هذه المعلومات ، أو ترغب في إلغاء الاشتراك في أي طلب أو توزيع آخر للمعلومات ، فيمكنك أيضًا تحديث معلومات حسابك على الجزء القابل للتطبيق من هذا الموقع أو ببساطة الرد على أي بريد إلكتروني تم إرساله لك واكتب إلغاء الاشتراك كموضوع لردك أو في رسالة البريد الإلكتروني. قد نستخدم أيضًا معلوماتك ونشاطك على الموقع لحل النزاعات واستكشاف المشكلات وإصلاحها وفرض شروط الاستخدام الخاصة بنا. يمكنك أيضًا تحديث معلومات حسابك على الجزء القابل للتطبيق من هذا الموقع أو ببساطة الرد على أي بريد إلكتروني تم إرساله إليك واكتب إلغاء الاشتراك كموضوع لردك أو في رسالة البريد الإلكتروني. قد نستخدم أيضًا معلوماتك ونشاطك على الموقع لحل النزاعات واستكشاف المشكلات وإصلاحها وفرض شروط الاستخدام الخاصة بنا.

إفشاء المعلومات المجمعة لأطراف ثالثة
نحن لا نبيع بياناتك الشخصية أو نتاجر بها أو نقدمها بطريقة أخرى إلى أطراف ثالثة دون إذن مسبق منك ، بشرط ألا تشمل الأطراف الثالثة الشركات التابعة لنا أو الشركات التابعة أو المرخص لهم أو الشركاء أو شركاء استضافة مواقع الويب أو الأطراف الأخرى التي تساعدنا في تشغيل هذا الموقع. ومع ذلك ، يجوز لنا مشاركة بياناتك بتنسيق إجمالي ، بالإضافة إلى معلومات الاستخدام المجمعة ، مع جهات خارجية لأغراض الدعاية والترويج على حد سواء. علاوة على ذلك ، نتعاون مع جميع استفسارات إنفاذ القانون ، ومع جميع الأطراف الثالثة ، لفرض حقوق الملكية الفكرية أو الحقوق القانونية الأخرى الخاصة بهم.

روابط لمواقع أخرى
من المهم ملاحظة أن هذا الموقع قد يحتوي على روابط لمواقع أخرى ، وأن تلك المواقع قد لا تتبع نفس سياسات الخصوصية

الحماية
يمثل أمن جميع معلومات التعريف الشخصية المرتبطة بمستخدمي هذا الموقع مصدر قلق كبير لنا. نقوم بتنفيذ مجموعة متنوعة من الإجراءات الأمنية للحفاظ على سلامة معلوماتك الشخصية. بمجرد أن نتلقى الإرسال الخاص بك ، فإننا نبذل جهودًا معقولة لضمان أمنه على أنظمتنا. عند إرسال معلومات بطاقة الائتمان ، نستخدم تقنية تشفير SSL (طبقة المقايس الآمنة). أي معلومات حساب تقوم بإدخالها على هذا الموقع محمية بكلمة مرور بحيث لا يمكن لأحد سواك الوصول إليها. يجب ألا تفصح عن كلمة المرور أو رقم تعريف المستخدم لأي شخص.